Staff are accessible by phone by calling (757) 357-3367. You will then be directed to your party.
The “Shop at The Old Brick Church” maintains an account at giftshop@historicstlukes.org.
The museum maintains a general email account at contact@historicstlukes.org.
Interested in volunteering or joining our staff?

Todd Ballance

Executive Director
tballance@historicstlukes.org

Kymberly Cardullo

Administrative Assistant
kcardullo@historicstlukes.org

Rachel Popp

Education Coordinator
rpopp@historicstlukes.org

Fred Hodges

Gloria LaBoone

Assistant Gift Shop Manager & Museum Interpreter

Leslie Dunaway

Museum Interpreter

Randy Goodwin

Sr. Grounds Technician rgoodwin@historicstlukes.org

Jerry Johnson

Grounds Technician

Nicole Lichty

Museum Interpreter
nlichty@historicstlukes.org

John Ericson

Outreach Coordinator & Museum Interpreter
jericson@historicstlukes.org

Maggie Furey-Moore

Maggie Furey-Moore

David “Dee” Scott

Museum Interpreter
dscott@historicstlukes.org